Links

 

General Music Links

 

Music theory and ear training  http://www.musictheory.net/exercises

Archived Classical Music   http://www.classicalarchives.com/

IMSLP/Petrucci Music Library   http://imslp.org/

Noteflight (free music notation software)   https://www.noteflight.com/login

MuseScore (free music notation software)   https://musescore.org/

College Programs and Music Camps

 

Florida International University www.fiu.edu/~music
Florida State University www.music.fsu.edu
Florida Southern University www.flsouthern.edu/music/index.htm
LSU www.music.lsu.edu
Stetson University http://www.stetson.edu/music/home/index.php
University of Central Florida www.cas.ucf.edu/music
University of Florida www.arts.ufl.edu/music
University of Miami www.music.miami.edu
University of Michigan www.music.umich.edu
University of North Florida www.unf.edu/coas/music
University of Oregon www.music.uoregon.edu
University of South Florida www.music.arts.usf.edu
University of Southern California www.usc.edu/music
University of Tampa  www.ut.edu/academics/liberalarts/departments/music.html

University of Wisconsin - Madison http://www.music.wisc.edu/

School Websites 

 

School District of Hillsborough County www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Leto High School http://leto.mysdhc.org/

Instrument Dealers

 

Bringe Music Center www.bringemusic.com
C. Alan Publications www.c-alanpublications.com
Coe Percussion www.coepercussion.com
Florida Music Service www.flmusicservice.com/Merchant2/merchant.mv
J.W. Pepper Music www.jwpepper.com
Lone Star Percussion www.lonestarpercussion.com
Music Showcase www.musicshowcaseonline.com
Sam Ash Music www.samash.com/home
Shattinger Music http://www.shattingermusic.com/DispItems.asp
Southern Music Company www.southernmusic.com
Steve Weiss Percussion http://www.steveweissmusic.com/catalog
Woodwind and Brasswind www.wwbw.com

Musical Organizations
 

Bands of America www.bands.org
Drum Corps International www.dci.org
Florida Bandmasters Association www.flmusiced.org/fba
Florida Flute Association www.floridaflute.org
Florida Music Educators www.flmusiced.org
International Association of Jazz Education www.iaje.org
Midwest Band & Orchestra Clinic www.midwestclinic.com
Music Educators National Conference www.menc.org
National Band Association www.nationalbandassociation.org
Percussive Arts Society www.pas.org
World Association of Symphonic Bands and Ensembles www.wasbe.org

Professional Ensembles
 

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra www.atlantasymphony.org

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra http://bsomusic.org/

Berliner Philharmoniker http://www.berliner-philharmoniker.de/en/
Boston Symphony Orchestra www.bso.org
Chicago Symphony Orchestra www.cso.org
Cleveland Orchestra www.clevelandorch.com
Florida Orchestra www.floridaorchestra.org

London Symphony Orchestra http://lso.co.uk/

Los Angeles Philharmonic http://www.laphil.com/

New World Symphony Orchestra http://www.nws.edu/
New York Philharmonic www.newyorkphilharmonic.org

Minnesota Orchestra http://www.minnesotaorchestra.org/

San Francisco Symphony http://www.sfsymphony.org/

© 2018 by The Leto High School Music Program. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now